Contact Us

Have a question or concern? Fill out the form below.

 

Key Staff

Jason Van der Veen, District Fire Chief (360) 318-9933
PO Box 286 Lynden, WA 98264

NWFR Fire Commissioners

Scott Fischer (360) 318-9933 sfischer@nwfrs.com
Rich Bosman (360) 354-4850 rbosman@nwfrs.com
Kimberly Calman-McMurray (360) 318-9933 kmcmurray@nwfrs.com
John Crawford (360) 318-9933 jcrawford@nwfrs.com
Bruce Ansell  360) 318-9933 bansell@nwfrs.com

District 4 Fire Commissioners

Dave Hanson  (360) 393-0145  dhanson@nwfrs.com
Harry Andrews (360) 398-9864  handrews@nwfrs.com
Mark Chamberlain mchamberlain@nwfrs.com

 

Fire Stations

Station 11 – B’ham 3131 Y Rd, Bellingham
Station 12 – B’ham 4142 Britton Lp, Bellingham
Station 13 – B’ham 2308 E. Smith Rd, Bellingham
Station 61 – Blaine 9408 Odell Rd, Blaine
Station 62 – Semiahmoo 9001 Semiahmoo Pkwy, Blaine
Station 63 – Birch Bay 4581 Birch Bay Lynden Rd, Blaine
Station 65 – Haynie 3401 Haynie Rd, Blaine
Station 68 – Delta 8188 N. Enterprise Rd, Ferndale
Station 69 – Laurel 6028 Guide Meridian Rd, Bellingham
Station 70 – Wiser Lake 633 E. Wiser Lake Rd, Lynden
Station 72 – Northwood (Admin) 1507 E. Badger Rd, Lynden